Period Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
1642 2022/10/05 Wednesday 3253961 9320534 3561299
1641 2022/10/04 Tuesday 5340217 1439742 0925038
1640 2022/10/03 Monday 8677140 8746203 5440960
1639 2022/10/02 Sunday 1084639 4021887 6239574
1638 2022/10/01 Saturday 2702905 1784195 7837191
1637 2022/09/30 Friday 0135492 2597016 6459814
1636 2022/09/29 Thursday 9208754 2715930 1808372
1635 2022/09/28 Wednesday 9761823 2493869 1602453
1634 2022/09/27 Tuesday 8540348 6818451 4123201
1633 2022/09/26 Monday 6237289 6180324 8051647
1632 2022/09/25 Sunday 0543967 5940698 2187569
1631 2022/09/24 Saturday 7129136 6664507 0820128
1630 2022/09/23 Friday 9486071 1089273 1564780
1629 2022/09/22 Thursday 5375690 8021732 2648976
1628 2022/09/21 Wednesday 9268512 3217346 5589013
1627 2022/09/20 Tuesday 1502498 0612405 5872304
1626 2022/09/19 Monday 2497249 7312064 0612895
1625 2022/09/18 Sunday 8440923 7283618 7591247
1624 2022/09/17 Saturday 7461369 5720589 7507639
1623 2022/09/16 Friday 9410327 8579407 4220158
1622 2022/09/15 Thursday 1553073 6108190 0256401
1621 2022/09/14 Wednesday 5639360 3737326 1648172
1620 2022/09/13 Tuesday 8631694 2808275 5213926
1619 2022/09/12 Monday 9658146 8475614 9102545
1618 2022/09/11 Sunday 7652437 7398031 0039610
1617 2022/09/10 Saturday 3974725 9121953 3310431
1616 2022/09/09 Friday 3206219 4644710 7751858
1615 2022/09/08 Thursday 8269372 1426298 3897093
1614 2022/09/07 Wednesday 5953087 4699142 3573146
1613 2022/09/06 Tuesday 2201906 9927305 7786285